Home Album S.M. The Ballad – S.M. The Ballad Vol.2 ‘Breath’

[Album] S.M. The Ballad – S.M. The Ballad Vol.2 ‘Breath’


S.M. THE BALLAD – S.M. The Ballad Vol.2 `Breath`
Release Date: 2014.02.13
Genre/Style: Ballad
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Rating(MelOn): 4.5/5(1,574 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

01 Dear…
02 숨소리(Breath) (Sung by 태연 of 소녀시대 & 종현 of 샤이니)
03 내 욕심이 많았다 (Blind) (Sung by 예성(슈퍼주니어))
04 Set Me Free (Sung by 태연(소녀시대))
05 하루 (A Day Without You)(Sung By 종현 of 샤이니 & CHEN of EXO)
06 좋았던 건, 아팠던 건 (When I Was… When U Were…) (Sung by f(KRYSTAL) & CHEN(EXO))
07 Breath (Sung by MAX(TVXQ!) & f(KRYSTAL))
08 僕のせいだよ(Blind) (Sung by YESUNG(Super Junior))
09 呼吸 (Breath) (Sung by CHEN(EXO) & ZHANG LI YIN)
10 太贪心 (Blind) (Sung by ZHOUMI(Super Junior-M))

[zilla_toggle title=”Support the artist by purchasing CD” state=”open”] [/zilla_toggle]

MF | Mirrorcreator | Mega



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.