Home Album Tae Yang Vol.1 – Solar

[Album] Tae Yang Vol.1 – Solar


태양 (Tae Yang) – 1집 Solar
Release date: 2010.07.01
Genre: Dance Pop
Bit rate: 320kbps

01 Solar (Intro)
02 Superstar
03 I Need A Girl (Feat. G-dragon)
04 Just A Feeling
05 You’re My
06 Move (Feat. Teddy)
07 Break Down
08 니가 잠든 후에 (Feat. Swings)
09 Where U At
10 Wedding Dress
11 Take It Slow


  • Ryan


  • jaz

    thanx a lot for sharing

  • pid

    thank you very much

  • Mikki


  • e7erlasting

    Thanks a lot!

  • elle2

    wow that was fast.

  • tina4507

    thanks a lot for sharing ^^
    i was waiting for his solo album ^^

  • md1201

    thank u very much!

  • thanks for sharing!!

  • deens

    hi~ thanks for the upload. But i found that track no. 6, move ft. teddy got some error, and i was unable to download. can please help to check? thanks a lot…

    • kpopexplorer

      have a check, no problem.
      please try again ^^

  • kanz

    Thx for sharing but track 8 is error I can't download it. can u check this and I hope I can download it next time thank a lot

  • Anonymous

    Hi, thanks a lot for the upload. Can you please compress them??? Sorry for the inconvenience, but it will bring about a lot more convenience 😀

  • Like, kanz, I couldn't download Track 8 ("Before You Fall Asleep")…oh well, I'll snag it off VeryCD.com when I find some time. Thanks for the songs (and in 320kbps). ^_^

  • kpopexplorer

    sorry all, the link is fine with me ^^"
    Anyway, I've reuploaded another link for you.
    individual link~ check it

  • noph88

    thanks for share

  • jikae

    thank you very much for the upload!

  • Can you re-upload this too please.?? Thank you.!!

    • bingyang

      fixed links~

  • Thank you.!! 🙂