Home Album Tarin – 27 (MP3)

[Album] Tarin – 27 (MP3)


download Tarin - 27 mp3 for free
타린 – 27
Release Date: 2018.06.27
Genre/Style: Ballad, Folk, R&B / Soul
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. A Fine Summe Night
02. Honey Sleep with You
03. Don’t Woy Be Happy (with Pete Han)
04. Let’s Smile
05. Shape of Luv
06. Bye Bye Bye
07. Black Night
08. Honey Sleep with You (Instumental)
09. Shape of Luv (Instumental)
10. Only One (2018 Remastering Vesion)
11. Coffee Ending (2018 Remastering Vesion)
12. Take Me in You Ams (2018 Remastering Vesion)
13. Blankly (2018 Remastering Vesion)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Tarin – 27 [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 99.2 MB

Download link

[sociallocker]Individual link: Box.com
MF | MEGA | GOOGLEDRIVE[/sociallocker]

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.