Home Album Turbo – AGAIN

[Album] Turbo – AGAIN [6th Album]


turbo,again,album download, mp3
터보 – AGAIN (다시)
Release Date: 2015.12.21
Genre/Style: Dance, Ballad
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Rating(MelOn): 4.8/5 (6,238 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

01 Intro (Arranged by 머스탱)
02 다시 (Feat. 유재석)
03 숨바꼭질
04 댄싱퀸 (Prod. by 주영훈)
05 잘 지내 [feat. 박정현]
06 ..is love
07 나비효과
08 하얀거리 (Prod. by 윤일상)
09 어느 째즈바 2015
10 악몽
11 skit
12 가요 톱 10 (Feat. 이하늘, 지누, 이상민)
13 행복했음 좋겠다 (Feat. San E)
14 우리 (Feat. 케이윌, 제시)
15 Sunshine (Feat. 소야)
16 Happy Birthday To You (Bagagee Viphex13 Remix)
17 다시 (Feat. 유재석) (Chinese ver.) (CD Only)
18 다시 (Inst.)
19 숨바꼭질 (Inst.)

Download in individual link: 4shared

[zilla_toggle title=”Support the artist by purchasing CD” state=”open”] *Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart.[/zilla_toggle]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.