Home Album Various Artists – King of Mask Singer Special

[Album] Various Artists – King of Mask Singer Special


various artists,king of a mask singer special,album download, mp3
Various Artists – 복면가왕 Special
Release Date: 2015.05.31
Genre/Style: Ballad, Dance, Rock
Bit Rate: 320Kbps
Rating(MelOn): 4.7/5 (522 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

01. 너만을 느끼며 (Feeling Only You) (철물점 김사장님 & 상암동 호루라기) – 홍석천 (Hong Seok Cheon), 태일 (블락비) (Taeil of Block B)
02. 보여줄게 (Twinkle) (딸랑딸랑 종달새) – 진주 (Jinju)
03. 바람이 분다 (딸랑딸랑 종달새) – 진주 (Jinju)
04. 발걸음 (도와줘요 실버맨) – 이종원 (Lee Jong-won)
05. 사랑은 창 밖에 빗물 같아요 (I Think Love is Out The Window of Rainwater) (토끼라서 행복해요) – 송지은 (시크릿) (Song Ji Eun of Secret)
06. 이별이야기 (일탈을 꿈꾸는 배추도사 & 토끼라서 행복해요) – 박학기 (Park Hak-ki), 송지은 (시크릿) (Song Ji Eun of Secret)
07. 가시나무 (일탈을 꿈꾸는 배추도사) – 박학기 (Park Hak-ki)
08. 1월부터 6월까지 (From January to June) (우아한 석고부인) – 장혜진 (Jang Hye Jin)
09. 니가 있어야 할 곳 (Flowering Silky Fowl) (남산위에 저 소나무) – 창민 (Luna)
10. 응급실 (꽃피는 오골계) – 산들 (B1A4) (Sandeul of B1A4)

Download in individual link: 4shared


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.