Home Album Wanted – vol.3 VINTAGE

[Album] Wanted – vol.3 VINTAGE


원티드 (Wanted) – 3집 VINTAGE
Release Date: 2012.01.20
Genre/Style: Ballad
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.6/5 (1,316 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. This Song
02. Like You (Feat. 아이유(IU))
03. 너에게로 간다 (Going To You) *
04. 못 믿겠어 (I Can’t Believe It)
05. 나를 견디지 못하는 이유 (The Reason Why She Couldn’t Tolerate Me)
06. 달은 나 (The Moon Is Me) (전상환(Jeon Sang Hwan) Solo)
07. 눈뜨고 볼 수 없는 (Can’t Bear The Sight Of It)
08. 그 사람 (That Person) (김재석(Kim Jae Suk) Solo)
09. Baby Don’t Go
10. 눈물소리 (Sound of Tears) (하동균(Ha Dong Kyun) Solo)
11. +=-
12. Like You (Inst.)
13. 너에게로 간다 (Going To You) (Inst.)

MF : http://j.gs/17DM
BoomUpload :
4shared :


  1. interested with The Wanted after listened to their song which feature IU
    so glad that I found they released full album,

    the real music that I like to listen >_<
    thanks for sharing

    – mondayinsahara.blogspot.com –


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.