Home Album Yerin Baek – Every letter I sent you. (MP3)

[Album] Yerin Baek – Every letter I sent you. [2CD] (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
백예린 – Every letter I sent you.
Release Date: 2019.12.10
Genre/Style: R&B / Soul
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

– CD 1 –
01. Intro
02. Rest
03. Popo (How deep is our love?) *Title
04. can i b u
05. Meant to be
06. Mr.gloomy
07. lovelovelove
08. Bunny
09. 0310 *Title

– CD 2 –
01. Berlin
02. Datoom
03. Not a girl
04. Newsong2
05. Amy
06. True lover
07. Point (Feat. Loopy)
08. Square (2017) *Title
09. London

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Yerin Baek – Every letter I sent you. [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: cd1 – 72.5 MB | cd2 – 71.2 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.