Home Album Younha Vol.4 – Supersonic

[Album] Younha Vol.4 – Supersonic


윤하(Younha/ユンナ) – Supersonic
Release date: 2012.07.03
Genre: Ballad, Pop Rock, Alternative
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rate (Mel0n): 4.8/5 (4530 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01 Supersonic
02 People
03 Rock Like Stars (feat. Tiger JK)
04 Run
05 No Limit
06 소나기
07 우린 달라졌을까 (feat. John Park)
08 Set me free
09 크림소스 파스타
10 기다려줘
11 Driver (feat. 박재범)
12 Hope

MF | 115
MF2 | MirrorCreator

  • Minecrapt

    Thank you~

  • Lynne

    Thank you very much!

  • Tokaio

    Thanks~! ^^

  • Syrus23

    Thx =) Her voice is so amazing =) The track with Tiger JK is awesome =)

  • kris

    thank you! c:

  • Iestoka


  • clr


  • demonicv

    thanks so much!!

  • Cookie

    Thank you~ 😀

  • Suri

    It doesn't link to any downloading site!
    That adfly is just that with no directing link.
    I really hate it when that adflys are linked…. tsk

    • bingyang

      As we've mentioned, adf help us to pay for the hosting and buy music. I guess you're using Adblock, please turn it off temporarily to let it redirect to MF link.
      Click here if you don't want to do that right now. http://www.mediafire.com/?arohro8h5p5pl3l

      • Suri

        Yes I do use adblock on my firefox.
        I understand using ads for the site…
        Thanks for the link ^^

  • namyoun

    younha is always so awesome! love her new album (:

  • Lynn

    thanking you!!

  • Sae

    Love it!

  • meowmeow

    thank you so much!

  • haoshoku


  • mary

    is it possible to re upload this? both the links are unavailable… 🙁

    • namyoun

      posted more dl links ^^