Home Album Monsta X – THE CLAN pt.2.5 `BEAUTIFUL`

[Album] Monsta X – THE CLAN pt.2.5 `BEAUTIFUL`


download Monsta X - THE CLAN pt.2.5 `BEAUTIFUL` mp3 for free
몬스타엑스 (Monsta X) – THE CLAN pt.2.5 `BEAUTIFUL`
Release Date: 2017.03.21
Genre/Style: Rap / Hip-hop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.8/5 (113 votes)

Track List

01. Ready or Not
02. 아름다워 (Beautiful) – 몬스타엑스(Monsta X) *Title
03. 넘사벽 (Incomparable)
04. 니가 필요해 (Need U)
05. Oi
06. Miss You
07. Calm Down
08. 너만 생각해 (All I Do)
09. 5:14 (Last Page)
10. 넌 어때 (I`ll Be There)

Support the artist via

CD purchase:

  • Yesasia
  • kpopmart
  • kpoptown
  • kpopplus
  • Digital purchase:

  • iTunes
  • File details

    Download KPOP Albums, Singles, OSTs
    File name: Monsta X – The Clan Pt. 2.5: The Final Chapter [kpopexplorer.net].rar
    Size: 84.1 MB

    Premium Download link (Ads Free)

    You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.