Home Compilation CB Mass

[Compilation] CB Mass


For info on CB Mass, check out soompi’s Blast From the Past article on them!
“Blast From the Past: CB Mass and Dynamic Duo”

CB Mass: 1997-2003

 (Photo: Choiza, Gaeko, Curbin)

Please comment if you download ^^
Uploaded by: namyoun
Despite the controversy involving Curbin, their music was still good and worth listening to.
I’m so happy the other two former members (Choiza and Gaeko) came out with Dynamic Duo.
What would we do without them?! (:

CB Mass 1집 – Massmediah (2000)
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-Hop
Bit rate: 192kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.8/5 (224 votes)

01. Intro
02. Final
03. 나침반 *
04. Smoke To Heaven (Skit)
05. 서울 Blues (Feat. 서영은)
06. Massmediah (Feat. Z.A.Son, Yankie, Bobby Kim, Juvie)
07. Running
08. The Movement Ⅱ (Feat. Drunken Tiger)
09. Count On (Skit)
10. Nomal Life 2 Da 부르주아
11. 진짜 (For The Club) (Feat. 신지선)
12. 행복하면 됐잖아 (Feat. Bobby Kim)
13. 늘 어둠에 맞서 (Feat. Dope Boyz)
14. 주(酒)
15. Zoo
16. 불꽃 (Feat. 신지선, t윤미래)
17. Survival (Feat. Z.A.Son, Esther)
18. 끙끙이의 거리 (Skit)
19. 창가
20. Outro (To Be Continue…2nd)

MF : http://j.gs/17Dk
BoomUpload :
4shared :

CB Mass 2집 – Matics (2001)
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-Hop
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.8/5 (196 votes)

01. 행진 (Feat. DJ Wreckx)
02. 휘파람 *
03. DJ Wreckx (Interlude)
04. CB Mass는 내 친구
05. Movement Ⅲ (Feat. Drunken Tiger, Mikieyes, Sean2slow, Insane Deegie, t윤미래)
06. 흔적 (Feat. Lee Tzsche(이상은))
07. 얕잡아 볼 수 없는 이유
08. 셋부터 넷 (Feat. 이세진)
09. 일어나라
10. New Joint (Feat. DJ Honda, Parrish ‘PMD’ Smith, Headcrack)
11. Gentleman Interlude
12. Gentleman Quality (For The Club)
13. Sunshine Seoul (Feat. Yankie)
14. Watch Out
15. Outro

MF : http://j.gs/17Dl
BoomUpload :
4shared :

CB Mass 3집 – Massappeal (2003)
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-Hop
Bit rate: 192kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.7/5 (233 votes)

01. Intro
02. 동네 한 바퀴 *
03. 서울블루스 Pt.Ⅱ (Soulcity) (Feat. 웅산)
04. 그 양반 이야기 (Feat. 유진아)
05. 휘파람 (Assoto Union Ver.) (Feat. t윤미래, 이주한)
06. 오아시스 (Feat. JK 김동욱)
07. 노박사 심리클리닉
08. Mr. Liar
09. 흔적 (Abstract Ver.)
10. In My Lifetime (Feat. 해이)
11. 벗 (Feat. 신예원)
12. 진짜 (Mo’Funk Ver.) (Feat. 신예원)
13. 동네 한 바퀴 (Massmediah Ver.) (Feat. Epik High)
14. Shout Out Remix

MF : http://j.gs/17Dj
BoomUpload :
4shared :


  1. thank you so much for uploading this! have been a huge fan of theirs for quite some time, kinda miss the old cb mass sound.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.