Home Compilation Jinusean (지누션)

[Compilation] Jinusean (지누션)


For info on Jinusean, check out allkpop’s Way Back Wednesday segment on them!
“Way Back Wednesday: Jinusean”

지누션 (Jinusean): 1997-present

(Photo: Sean/션 & Jinu/지누)

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^
Uploaded by: namyoun

지누션 1집 – Jinusean (1997)
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-Hop
Bit rate: 320kbps (converted from FLAC)
Rating (MelOn): 4.7/5 (150 votes)
01. Jinusean Bomb (Feat. Perry, Legacy)
02. Gasoline *
03. 내가
04. 말해줘 (Feat. 엄정화)
05. Celebrate
06. Young Nation (Feat. D.O, 양현석)
07. 미행
08. 서로
09. Celebrate (English Ver.) (Feat. 이새영, Perry)
10. Gasoline (D.O Edit Ver.) (Feat. 양현석)
MF | MirrorCreator

지누션 – The Real (1998)
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-Hop
Bit rate: 320kbps (converted from FLAC)
Rating (MelOn): 4.6/5 (36 votes)
01. Jinusean Bomb (remix) (Feat. Perry)
02. 이제 더 이상 (MF Family Ver.) (Feat. 양현석, MF New Group) *
03. Gasoline (English Ver.)
04. Celebrate (remix) (Feat. 이새영, Perry)
05. Throw Them Hands Up (Feat. Perry, MF New Group)
06. Gasoline (remix)
07. Like This, Like That (Feat. 조원선)
08. What U Wanna Do (English Ver.) (Feat. Perry, MF New Group)
09. Jinusean Bomb (Original Ver.) (Feat. Perry)
10. Celebrate (Original Ver.) (Feat. 이새영, Perry)
MF | MirrorCreator

지누션 2집 – 태권V (1999)
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-Hop
Bit rate: 320kbps (converted from FLAC)
Rating (MelOn): 4.4/5 (64 votes)
01. Intro
02. 태권V *
03. How Deep Is Your Love
04. Baby Come Back
05. Return Of The Bomb
06. 자유
07. 자나깨나
08. Freestyle
09. 너를 기억해
MF | MirrorCreator

지누션 3집 – The Reign (2001)
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-Hop
Bit rate: 320kbps (converted from FLAC)
Rating (MelOn): 4.8/5 (82 votes)
01. Holdin’ Down (Feat. Mobb Deep, Perry)
02. A-Yo! *
03. Real Wunz (Feat. Cypress Hill)
04. 빙빙빙
05. Hip Hop Seoul-자(者) (Feat. Chino XL, Masta Wu, Teddy)
06. Ooh Boy (Feat. 제이(J))
07. 2 Run Hip Hop
08. 힙合 (Feat. Masta Wu, Lexy)
09. Follow Me (Feat. M-Flo)
10. JS Anthem
11. Outro
12. Ooh Boy (The Black Crow Remix) (Feat. 3534(윤희중), Lexy, Vanessa)
MF | MirrorCreator

지누션 4집 – 노라보세 (2004)
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-Hop
Bit rate: 320kbps (converted from FLAC)
Rating (MelOn): 4.5/5 (394 votes)
01. What’s Up (Intro) (Feat. Perry, 김지은)
02. 전화번호 *
03. 요술방망이
04. 신나는 힙합
05. Tonight (Feat. 김지은)
06. 미스터 지누션 (Feat. 휘성, Masta Wu)
07. Good Time (Feat. 휘성)
08. 보이네 (Feat. 거미)
09. 2 All My People (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Warren G, Perry)
10. Welcome (Feat. Lexy)
11. Micro Phone (Feat. Teddy, Danny (1TYM))
12. What’s Up (Outro) (Feat. Perry)
13. 열정 리믹스 (Remix By YG) (SE7EN & Jinusean)
MF | MirrorCreator | MEGA

  • Lynne

    Thank you so much for this! *_*

  • lovekpopfromda90&#03


    • namyoun

      yep i sure do~ it's in the making. all i need to do is upload all the albums (:

  • rilakkuma

    Thanks! Seriously, you're the best!

  • mer

    Thank you very much for sharing!^^

  • Jeremy

    Wow, this brings back lots of memories! Thanks for the upload. I had an awesome time in Korea in 1997, and I remember Gasoline and Celebrate playing in every store, shop, and restaurant I was in.

  • Kmusiclover7

    Awesome jinusean 320 kbps discography 😀 Finally can update my low quality one 😀

  • NISH

    Thank U~~You're so AMAZING~

  • jh_sol

    thx so much for sharing!! yg's music is so much swag~~

  • MI

    Re-upload soon please and thank you =)

    • namyoun


  • Saeyun

    Thank you for these uploads 🙂

  • yol

    Can u re-upload their last album? the links are dead..thank you

  • CamuiLucy

    Thank you so much!*O*

  • Susan

    Please put up the last album again! 🙁

    • namyoun

      re-uploaded the last album (:

      • yol

        thanks..but can u re-upload it in mediafire?? bcos i can't dload it..

  • ghina

    Thank youuuu so much 😀

  • hi, can u re-upload the last album?… the links are dead.. thanks

    • namyoun

      Hi, all the MirrorCreator links are uploaded now (:

  • Jinusean's Fan

    Hi, can u re-upload the 지누션 4집 – 노라보세 (2004) album in mega or 4shared?… i cannot download from the file hosting from the mirrorcreator… pleasee…. help me… thanks…

    • namyoun

      hi it's fixed (:

      • Jinusean's Fan

        thank u very much! love this site!

  • faithjmp

    one of the artist that were so hard to find…especially if you are living all your life outside south korea…and what a great joy to find those things here!!! thank you so much!!! u guys ROCK!!!

  • amazing work thank you for this. Does anyone know The Intro Sample on track 1 of 지누션 2집 – 태권V (1999)?

  • faeiz_rahim

    no MEGA?

  • Chaz Z

    I downloaded but cant open… Can yoi help me if there is a special procedure? Thanks

    • axander

      Hi, it should just be to open it, you are using a windows computer? right click and open rar file. just ask if it doesn’t work