Home Album TVXQ – The 7th Album Repackage `Spellbound`

[Album] TVXQ – The 7th Album Repackage `Spellbound`


동방신기 정규 7집 리팩키지 – 수리수리
Release Date: 2014.02.27
Genre/Style: Dance Pop
Bit Rate: 320kbps

Please comment or click “thanks” if you download ^^

01. 수리수리 (Spellbound)
02. TEN (10 YEARS)
03. Something
04. 너의 남자 (Your Man)
05. 오늘밤 (Moonlight Fantasy)
06. 그 대신 내가 (Beside)
07. Double Trouble
08. Off-Road
09. Heaven’s Day
10. 갈증 (Smoky Heart)
11. Love Again
12. 뒷모습 (Steppin’)
13. Rise…
14. 11월…그리고 (November With Love)
15. 항상 곁에 있을게 (Always With You)

*New track in bold.

[zilla_toggle title=”Support the artist by purchasing CD” state=”open”] [/zilla_toggle]

New track only: MF | MEGA | MIRRORCREATOR | 4shared
The rest: http://kpopexplorer.net/album-tvxq-tense-7th-album/


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.