Home Genre Dance Pop Jukjae – The LIGHTS (MP3)

[EP] Jukjae – The LIGHTS (MP3)


download mp3 for free
Jukjae – The LIGHTS
Release Date: 2022.11.09
Genre/Style: Dance
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List

01. SAY
02. Lights (Feat. Yerin Baek)
03. Same Same (Feat. Sam Kim)
04. Blows In My Mind
05. YOU
06. Berklee (Interlude)
07. Disappear (Feat. Lee JiYoung of JSFA)
08. Runaway
09. In The End
10. The Lights
11. Lights On

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Jukjae – The LIGHTS [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 89.4 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.