Home Mini Album Kid Milli – BEIGE (MP3)

[EP] Kid Milli – BEIGE (MP3)


download mp3 for free
Kid Milli – BEIGE
Release Date: 2023.05.30
Genre/Style: Rap/ Hip-hop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List

01. ron interlude
02. BEIGE theme
03. HONDA !
04. Simple Poem (Feat. Rad Museum)
05. pH-1 interlude.
06. Still friend ? (Feat. pH-1)
07. R.I.P (Feat. B.I)
08. Test me ?
09. Leellamarz interlude.
10. twirl
11. BNC (Feat. Sik-K, Woo)
12. Coupe ! (Feat. lobonabeat!)
13. Lost and found freestyle
14. Let Me Down ! (Feat. Raf sandou)
15. 25 (Feat. YANGHONGWON)
16. Kid milli

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Kid Milli – BEIGE [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 112.3 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.