Home Genre Ballad Various Artist – Listen-Up EP.2 (MP3)

[EP] Various Artist – Listen-Up EP.2 (MP3)


download mp3 for free
Various Artists – Listen-Up EP.2
Release Date: 2022.08.06
Genre/Style: R&B/ Soul, Rap/ Hip-Hop, Dance, Ballad
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List

01. 그 여름 (Prod. 김승수)
02. 떠나 (Prod. PATEKO (파테코))
03. 써머타임 (Prod. 팔로알토 (Paloalto))
04. 불꽃놀이 (Prod. 픽보이 (Peakboy))
05. I HATE SUN (Prod. 정키)
06. 여름 밤에 쓴 노래 (Prod. BIG Naughty (서동현))
07. 그 여름 (Prod. 김승수) (Inst.)
08. 떠나 (Prod. PATEKO (파테코)) (Inst.)
09. 써머타임 (Prod. 팔로알토 (Paloalto)) (Inst.)
10. 불꽃놀이 (Prod. 픽보이 (Peakboy)) (Inst.)
11. I HATE SUN (Prod. 정키) (Inst.)
12. 여름 밤에 쓴 노래 (Prod. BIG Naughty (서동현)) (Inst.)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Various Artists – Listen Up EP.2 [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 106.5 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.