Home OST VA- Invincible Lee Pyung Kang OST (23 tracks)

[FULL OST] VA- Invincible Lee Pyung Kang OST (23 tracks)


VA – 천하무적 이평강 (Full)
Release Date: 2009.11.18
Genre: OST
Bit rate: 320kbps
Dia Le requested
There are 3 parts before releasing the full OST, so I just upload the rest of the album. (1,10,12-15,18,19,21,23)

01.천하무적 이평강 – LMNOP
03.어렵고도 쉬운 – f(Luna + Krystal) – 에프엑스(f(x))
04.너의 마음속에 잠들어
05.On Green
06.나란 남자 (feat. 메이비) – MC 몽
08.Memory Of Love

09.숨이 막혀 – 에이트 이현
11.그리운 날에는
12.Yesterday – SUZAN
13.온달과 제영류
14.걸음아 나살려라
15.사랑해서 괜찮아 – 야미
17.Missing You
18.뭘 안다고요 – 이연아
20.가슴속에 간직하며
22.마음의 소리
23.평강과 춤을
( Mediafire ) | ( MegaUpload )

  • Dia Le

    thank you very very muchhhh !! ^^

  • Tina

    FYI, you have a typo in your title. It's Lee Pyung Kang, not Lee Byung Kang.^^ Ah, I wish I had more time to watch dramas. I do like Nam Sangmi~ Maybe after YB is over.. (so sad to see it end…ㅠㅠ)

  • zee

    Thank you so much but is it possible to upload again the file has been deleted, thanks sooo much!

    • kpopexplorer

      MF deleted my file again TT TT Uploaded to megaupload

      • zee

        Thank you sooo much! keep up the good work!

  • Nicholas

    hey can u reupload to megaupload cause the file is deleted again 🙁

    • kpopexplorer

      sorry for this inconvenience
      I've re-uploaded ^^"

  • Nicholas

    hey there sry for asking u to reupload it to mediafire its been deleted again.

  • zaive

    can you upload it to rapidshare.com plz
    i cant open mediafire and the file on megaupload cant be donwloaded

  • himeyuki

    thanks a lot


    Can you please re-up this? I can't find the full version anywhere 🙁