Home Album D-LITE (Daesung of BIGBANG) – D’scover

[Japanese Album] D-LITE (Daesung of BIGBANG) – D’scover


D-LITE (Daesung of BIGBANG) – D’scover
Release Date: 2013.02.27
Genre/Style: J-Pop
Bit rate: iTunes-m4a + 192kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

01. 陽のあたる坂道 / Hi no Ataru Sakamichi (Sunny Hill) -original song by Do As Infinity
02. アイ / Ai (Love) -by Hata Motohiro
03. 歌うたいのバラッド / Utautai no Ballad (Singer’s Ballad) -by Saito Kazuyoshi
04. 全力少年 / Zenryoku Shounen (Powerful Boy) -by Sukima Switch
05. Hello -by Ayaka
06. じょいふる / Joyful -by Ikimono-gakari
07. やさしさで溢れるように / Yasashisa de Afureru You ni (Like Overflowing with Kindness) -by JUJU
08. 逢いたくていま / Aitakute Ima (Missing You Now) -by MISIA
09. 夢の蕾 / Yume no Tsubomi (The Flower Bud Of My Dream) -by Remioromen
10. BABY DON’T CRY (JP Version)
11. WINGS (JP Version)
12. 今夜はブギー・バック nice vocal feat. VERBAL (m-flo) / Konya wa Boogie Back (Tonight is Boogie Back) -by Ozawa Kenji

MF | MirrorCreator
MirrorCreator1 | Mega

MF | MirrorCreator

  • Von

    Thankyou for sharing this! But also, is there an mp3 format for the album please? Thanks

    • bingyang

      You can convert m4a into mp3 using some mp3 converter software

  • Von

    Ah yes! thankyou for that suggestion!

    • namyoun

      192kbps version (converted from iTunes-mp4) is posted now (:

      • Von


  • .

    I believe the name of the band is Ikimono-gakari, not gatari 😉 Thank you for sharing!

    • namyoun

      oh! thanks for letting us know (: