Home OST Jung Yong Hwa (CNBLUE) – Heartstrings OST Part.3

Jung Yong Hwa (CNBLUE) – Heartstrings OST Part.3


넌 내게 반했어 OST Part.3
Release Date: 2011.07.13
Genre: OST
Bit rate: 320kbps

01. 그리워서… 정용화(CNBLUE)
02. 넌 내게 반했어 (inst.)
03. 그리워서… (inst.)
04. 싸울 준비 되었나요
05. 어떻게 하면 좋을까요
06. 그대를 만나러 갑니다
07. 그리워서… (Guitar ver.)

MF | Mirrorcreator | Mega

  • Christine Melencion

    i'm super addicted to this koreanovela!! my heart is thumping everytime i watch this.. ^_^

  • zapzap

    does anyone knows where the 320kbps for part 1 and part 2?

  • Thanks a lot!!

  • noph88

    i can't take it.
    can help me??
    thank you

  • Suzenne

    Can you please re-upload this one too? Thank you again for reuploading the OST Part 2..Thank you so much!

    • axander

      The songs have been re-uploaded