Home Mini Album 서인국 (Seo In Guk) – Just Beginning

[Mini Album] 서인국 (Seo In Guk) – Just Beginning


서인국 (Seo In Guk) 1st album – Just Beginning
Release date: 2010.05.06
Genre:Ballad, Dance Pop, R&B
Bit rate: 320kbps

01 Beginning
02 사랑해 U
03 마지막 생일
04 왜 웃기만해
05 Prime Time (Feat. 리사)
06 첫눈에 (Feat. 베카 of After School)

  • pid

    thank you very much for sharing

  • SoyJoy

    Thank you very much! I like how he has 3 different genres lol

  • nad_donad

    Thank you for sharing, I read lots of good review of this album, gonna give it a try. ^^

  • xinhui

    Thank u!

  • trang

    dude u sing sooo good n i luv ur smile its sooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!♥

  • RNY

    Thanksss. Been searching for this ^^