Home Mini Album 4Men – Thank You

[Mini Album] 4Men – Thank You


포맨 – The 5th Album Vol.2 `Thank You`
Release Date: 2013.05.08
Genre/Style: Ballad
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Rating(MelOn): 4.6/5(1,125 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thank you’ if you download ^^

01 Propose (With YWHO Friends) (Intro)
02 Thank You
03 청혼하는 거예요
04 넌 나의 빛
05 Angel (feat. 임세준)
06 청혼하는 거예요 (inst.)
07 Thank You (inst.)
08 입만 살아가지고

MF | Mirrorcreator | Mega

  • >_< cant wait to listen to this new MA! thanks so much!

  • whuaaaa… another mini-album of 4Men, certainly wakes me up! gumawo 🙂