Home Mini Album Acoustic Collabo – Love Is The Key

[Mini Album] Acoustic Collabo – Love Is The Key


어쿠스틱 콜라보 – Love Is The Key (EP)
Release date: 2010.11.03
Genre: Ballad
Bit rate: 320kbps

Nice request, matsu ^^ I love the title track <3

01. Waiting For U
02. Forest
03. My Dear
04. Promise
05. My One And Only Love
06. Ocean

Mega | MirrorCreator


  1. whooa you're so fast~
    yeah, the title track is just sooo good, i love it since the 1st time i listen to it..
    thank you so much for this~ love ya so much~<3

  2. Anyways track 6 reminds me of a song of the same title by John Butler Trio. Both tracks are acoustic solos and are brilliant!
    Btw check John Butler Trio's Ocean:

  3. i heard the song waiting for you, and immediately i was star-struck! i was stunned and amazed by the songs. i simply love it. but, can you post the english translation lyrics for the songs? it would be great if i could understand it though,,

  4. guess i'm late to know this group so that i'm late too download their album.. do you mind to upload it again?thank you 🙂


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.