Home Genre Dance Pop AKMU – NEXT EPISODE (MP3)

[Mini Album] AKMU – NEXT EPISODE (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
Release Date: 2021.07.26
Genre/Style: Rock, Dance, R&B / Soul
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. 전쟁터 (Hey kid, Close your eyes) (with Lee Sun Hee)
02. 낙하 (NAKKA) (with IU) *Title
03. BENCH (with Zion.T)
04. Tictoc Tictoc Tictoc (with Beenzino)
05. 맞짱 (Next episode) (with Choi Jung Hoon of JANNABI)
06. Stupid love song (with Crush)
07. EVEREST (with Sam Kim)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: AKMU – NEXT EPISODE [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 58.5 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.