Home Genre Electronica AVIN – TRANCHE (MP3)

[Mini Album] AVIN – TRANCHE (MP3)


download AVIN – TRANCHE mp3 for free
Release Date: 2019.12.05
Genre/Style: Electronica
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. Dirty Lovely (Feat. 쿠기(Coogie), sokodomo)
02. Take It Away (Feat. 페노메코, pH-1) *Title
03. OMW (Feat. So!YoON!(황소윤), Dbo)
04. Whole Wheel
05. GROTESQUE (Feat. 김하온 (HAON), 매드클라운)
06. WAR (Feat. JUSTHIS)
07. Love All Creation
08. WEEKEND (Feat. Goopy, Leellamarz)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: AVIN – TRANCHE [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 53.7 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.