Home Genre Jazz Bang Yong Guk – BANGYONGGUK (MP3)

[Mini Album] Bang Yong Guk – BANGYONGGUK (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
방용국 (Bang Yong Guk) – BANGYONGGUK
Release Date: 2019.03.15
Genre/Style: Rap / Hip-hop, R&B / Soul, Jazz
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. Diary
02. 대화가 필요해
03. 히키코모리
04. 모조리 (Feat. Sogumm)
05. 야해
06. Holiday (Feat. Paul Given)
07. 여행
08. Portrait
09. Codex Gigas
10. AM 4:44
11. Xie Xie
12. See you later
13. 대화가 필요해 (Inst.)
14. AM 4:44 (Inst.)
15. Xie Xie Remix (Feat. Sway D, Liquor, LE)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Bang Yong Guk – BANGYONGGUK [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 134.4 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.
Sponsored posts