Home Mini Album F.Cuz – No One (CD+DVD)

[Mini Album] F.Cuz – No One (CD+DVD) [Taiwan Version]


포커즈 (F.Cuz) – No One (Taiwan Version)
Release date: 2010.05.14
Genre: Dance Pop
Bit rate: 320kbps VBR

…The guys brushed up on their Mandarin to duet with Taiwan cutie Yao Yao for the Chinese version of Jiggy, which is included in this Taiwan Version release of No One.

This edition comes with a DVD containing the music videos of No One and both versions of Jiggy plus dance instruction video and footage from F.Cuz’s Taiwan visit. -yesasia-

I only put up the CD (DVD is available when you purchase online). Jiggy within female’s voice is so cute ^^

01. Jiggy (Chinese ver. Feat.郭書瑤)
02. GO
03. No One
04. 너 때문에 (因為你)
05. BMG (Boy Meet Girl)
06. Jiggy
07. No One (inst.)
08. Jiggy (inst.)

Sponsored posts