Home Mini Album Flower – Everything Inside Of Me

[Mini Album+MV] Flower – Everything Inside Of Me


플라워(Flower) – Everything Inside Of Me (EP)
Release Date: 2011.02.16
Genre: Rock Ballad
Bit rate: 320kbps

01. Beautiful Day
02. You Are My Everything
03. 니가 너무 그리운 날엔
04. 사과
05. 나는 영화 속에 산다
06. Food Avenue

You Are My Everything MV

  • ZenMiyo

    Thank you so much! I really enjoyed the last album.

  • Applegreen

    thank you!

  • bdodinka

    Thank you!

  • PopoHappy

    Thank you!

  • been looking for this. thank you <33!

  • Thanks! 🙂