Home Mini Album HITT – Here Is The Top

[Mini Album] HITT – Here Is The Top


히트(HITT) – Here Is The Top (EP)
Release Date: 2011.07.08
Genre: Dance Pop
Bit rate: 320kbps

01. I’ll Always Love You
02. Good Night
03. 하지마
04. Run Away
05. 한참 (feat. 이루마)
06. 하지마 (Unplugged ver.)
07. Good Night (inst.)
08. I’ll Always Love You (inst.)

  • Dodo

    Thank you so much!! I like their style… But the link file it's Hermin's second album ,,,

  • sweetymoon

    The download link is wrong, please fix it!!!
    Thanks a lot!

  • kpopexplorer

    fixed it 😀

  • Dodo

    Thank You!!! 😀

  • PopoHappy

    Thanks! Nice songs!

  • MaritaXD

    Thanks but the link in mediafire is already lost can you please upload it again (sorry for my english is not my natal language ^^)