Home Mini Album Hyun Ah (4Minute) – Bubble Pop!

[Mini Album] Hyun Ah (4Minute) – Bubble Pop!


현아 (Hyun Ah) – Bubble Pop! (EP)
Release Date: 2011.07.05
Genre: Dance Pop
Bit rate: 320kbps

01 Attention
02 Bubble Pop!
03 Downtown (Feat. 전지윤)
04 A Bitter Day (Feat. 용준형 & G.NA)
05 Just Follow (Feat. DOK2)


Spectrum Preview:

  • thanks for the real 320k

  • Thank you so much! I love her Bubble Pop song but it's pretty sad there're a lot of people bashing her…

  • Elle

    Thank you~!

  • chentotz

    thank you so much~

  • Vinaa!!

    with or without the spectrum preview,
    I believe the quality you provide for us.
    thank you so much for your hard work! <3<3

  • Thanks! 😀

  • smakby

    Thank you so much! 🙂

  • tangmo

    Thank you^^


    Thank you so much <3

  • PopoHappy


  • Joyce

    Can you re-upload,please?

  • Joyce

    Can you please re-upload??

  • Lena

    Please,fix the link!!

  • Lim

    Please,there is something wrong with the link…Re-upload as soon as possible!!

    • Lim

      Cen you re-upload,please?

  • PictureMeBroken

    Re-upload pretty pretty please with your bias on top~ (Or bottom if you prefer them there.xP)

    • axander

      Guess what, the links are working again ^^

      • PictureMeBroken

        Ahh, thank you so much.<3