Home Mini Album Jeong Sewoon – ANOTHER (MP3)

[Mini Album] Jeong Sewoon – ANOTHER (MP3)


download Jeong Sewoon – ANOTHER mp3 for free
정세운 (Jeong Sewoon) – ANOTHER
Release Date: 2018.07.23
Genre/Style: R&B / Soul
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. 20 Something (PROD. 정동환, 정세운)
02. WATERFALL (PROD. Tasco, Junzo)
03. Eye 2 Eye (PROD. Caesar & Loui)
04. La La (PROD. 이단옆차기)
05. I Wonder (PROD. Joombas)
06. SHADOWS (PROD. 키겐)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Jeong Sewoon – ANOTHER [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 49.5 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.