Home Mini Album Kan Mi Yeon – WATCH

[Mini Album+MV] Kan Mi Yeon – WATCH


간미연 – WATCH (EP)
Release Date: 2011.02.17
Genre: Dance Pop
Bit rate: 320kbps

01. Sunshine (duet with 2PM 준수)
02. 파파라치 (feat. 에릭)
03. 바보같은 여자라 (feat. 방탄소년단)
04. 미쳐가 (feat. MBLAQ 미르)
05. Sunshine (duet with 2PM 준수) (inst.)
06. 파파라치 (inst.)
07. 미쳐가 (inst.)

Sunshine (duet with 2PM 준수) MQ Ver.
Sunshine (duet with 2PM 준수) Youtube FULLHD Ver.
Sunshine (duet with 2PM 준수) Melon FULLHD Ver.
파파라치 (feat. 에릭) MQ Ver.

  • Vins

    Hey thanks!
    I was waiting for this all day.

  • aumpang

    Thank you ^ ^

  • Iestoka


  • Thanks much for this Kan Mi Youn (aka Kan Mi Yeon) mini album and the accompanying MVs. I love her vocals. I was watching a few Baby VOX performances/MVs while downloading the KMY album and MVs to get me prepared for a look/listen to her solo efforts. ^_^

  • please reupload?