Home Mini Album KIM HEE CHUL, KIM JUNG MO – Goody Bag – The...

[Mini Album] KIM HEE CHUL, KIM JUNG MO – Goody Bag – The 2nd Mini Album


kim hee chul kim jung mo, goody bag, download, mp3, kpopexplorer, free
김희철&김정모 (KIM HEE CHUL, KIM JUNG MO) – 종합선물세트(Goody Bag) – The 2nd Mini Album
Release Date: 2016.07.12
Genre/Style: Adult Contemporary, Rock
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.2/5 (484 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

01. 울산바위 (Ulsanbawi)
02. 바나나쉐이크 (Banana Shake)
03. 수필 (Essay)
04. No답 (No DAP) (Feat. 노대건 of 버스터리드)
05. 나르시스 (Narcissus) (Feat. 휘인 of 마마무)
06. 울산바위 (Ulsanbawi) (Highway Remix Ver.)

Download in individual link: 4shared