Home Mini Album Kim Hyung Jun – My Girl

[Mini Album] Kim Hyung Jun – My Girl


김형준 – My Girl (EP)
Release Date: 2011.03.08
Genre: Dance Pop, R&B
Bit rate: 320kbps

01 Angel (Feat.E-TRIBE)
02 oH! aH!
03 Girl
04 다른여자 말고 너 (Feat.Dok2)
05 Heaven
06 oH! aH! (Inst.)
07 Girl (Inst.)

  • haru

    yay! thank you for uploading and your time to upload this!

  • dawnjelly

    thank you so much for sharing this!

  • PopoHappy