Home Mini Album Oh Hee Jung – Set Adrift

[Mini Album] Oh Hee Jung – Set Adrift


오희정 – 오희정 표류기 (Set Adrift)
Release Date: 2014.05.16
Genre/Style: Indie
Bit Rate: 320kbps

Please comment or click “thanks” if you download ^^

01. Moon Village
02. 하늘로 올라가는 비 (Rain Goes Up To The Sky)
03. 고슴도치 (Hedgehog)
04. 부셔 (Break)
05. 난 너를 원해 (I Want You)
06. 내몸과 내마음 (My Body And Soul)
07. 누가널 (Who Made You)
08. 표류기 (Set Adrift)


Listen Online & Individual links: Rockdizfile

credit: side_comment

  • subpain

    You should at least link to her Bandcamp so people can support this artist. You can even stream the entire EP there. I don’t have a problem with file sharing per se but strictly independent artists like Oh Hee Jung deserve and need the support of sales!

    • bingyang

      Link to Bandcamp 🙂