Home Mini Album Samuel Seo – D I A L (MP3)

[Mini Album] Samuel Seo – D I A L (MP3)


download Samuel Seo – D I A L mp3 for free
서사무엘 (Samuel Seo) – D I A L
Release Date: 2020.05.11
Genre/Style: R&B/ Soul
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List

01. D I A L
02. DAMN THINGS (feat. Lee Tae Hun)
03. DYE (feat. Damye)
04. GAE NA RI 개나리 (feat. Yerin Baek)
05. RED (feat. Heo Ahmin)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Samuel Seo – D I A L [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 32.2 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.