Home Mini Album Samuel Seo – Welcome To My Zone

[Mini Album] Samuel Seo – Welcome To My Zone


Samuel Seo, Welcome To My Zone
서사무엘(Samuel Seo) – Welcome To My Zone
Release Date: 2013.10.22
Genre/Style: Rap, Hip-Hop
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.8/5 (82 votes)

Please comment or click “thanks” if you download ^^

01. The Entrance (Enough Said)
02. The Red Room (Everyday’s The Same)
03. The Green Room (Die For Today) (Feat. Jinsol)
04. The White Room (White Noise)
05. The Hall (Interlude) (feat. Jayho)
06. The Pink Room (Bubble Gum) (feat. 2Tak)
07. The Yellow Room (11PM Birthday) (Feat. Qim Isle)
08. The Blue Room (AQUA) (feat. Nucksal)
09. The Exit (With No Exit) (feat. #WM)


Sponsored posts