Home Mini Album Standing Egg – Ballad With Windy

[Mini Album] Standing Egg – Ballad With Windy


스탠딩 에그(Standing Egg) – Ballad With Windy
Release Date: 2012.12.21
Genre/Style: Indie Pop, Ballad
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.7/5 (405 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thank you’ if you download ^^

01. 편한 사이
02. 사랑한대
03. 그 자리에 있어
04. 매일 그대를
05. A Perfect Day
06. 앓이
07. 그 자리에 있어 (inst.)
08. 매일 그대를 (inst.)

MF | Mirrorcreator | BD

  • matsu

    thank you ^^

  • Abs

    YESSS!! Thank you for posting!! Standing Egg is awesomesauce! ^^

  • Anna

    Thank you for sharing such nice songs!


    pleas put by 4shered & mdia cheballllllllllllll

  • beverly


  • Thank you so much^^ this is my love band.

  • PopoHappy


  • Ramona

    thanks a lot ;x

  • Zua

    Thank you soo much… I love them!

  • punch

    thank yoou so much

  • punch

    Thanks you so much kaa, their song is so sweet

  • Ying'malee

    thank you : P

  • Thank you!

  • Yin

    Thanks a lot 🙂

  • blow

    thank youuuu

  • Fk Lin

    good sound thanks!

  • Novis

    no link is working for me ㅠㅠ

  • Novis

    i’ve tried all the link in mirrorcreator again, i dont know for how many times… but i think it’s all deleted… reupload in MF please ㅠㅠ

  • Novis

    anyway nevermind.. i’ve got it in another site 🙂

  • sadu