Home Genre Ballad TheEastLight – six senses

[Mini Album] TheEastLight – six senses


download TheEastLight - six senses mp3 for free
더 이스트라이트(TheEastLight) – six senses
Release Date: 2017.07.26
Genre/Style: Dance, Ballad, R&B / Soul, Rock
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. I Got You *Title
02. 기분 좋은 날
03. You’re My Love (Tropical Mix)
04. 사랑은…..
05. 내사랑
06. Holla (Original Mix)
07. 나는 나 (Tropical Mix)
08. I Got You (Acoustic Mix)

Support the artist by purchasing CD

*Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart.

File details

KPOP Download
File name: TheEastLight – six senses [kpopexplorer.net].rar
Size: 64.47 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Login or Register.

Sponsored posts