Home Mini Album Trax – Oh! My Goddess

[Mini Album] Trax – Oh! My Goddess


트랙스(Trax) – 오! 나의 여신님
Release date: 2010.09.06
Genre: Pop Rock
Bit rate: 320kbps

01 오! 나의 여신님
02 Let’s Play
03 자기야 (Jagiyah)
04 Rush
05 없는 사람 (Everlasting Story)
06 태양의 노래 (Running My Way)

  • nad_donad

    Thank you so much, I've been waiting for this.
    Love the title song, 'Oh! My Goddess'

  • pid

    thank you very much

  • amy

    really their musics..^^*
    thanx for sharing!

  • e7erlasting


  • Thank you! I`ll check it, even thought I like the Trax from the beggining.