Home Mini Album Verbal Jint – 17 Acapellas

[Mini Album] Verbal Jint – 17 Acapellas


download Verbal Jint - 17 Acapellas mp3 for free
버벌진트(Verbal Jint) – 17 Acapellas
Release Date: 2017.08.20
Genre/Style: Rap / Hip-hop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. VJ in BEATful Life (BPM95)
02. VJ in Zero (BPM91)
03. VJ in YNF (BPM94)
04. VJ in Ring Ring Ring (BPM72)
05. VJ in 피노키오 (BPM105)
06. VJ in 상을 받아야 돼 (BPM70)
07. VJ in 자기암시 (BPM61) *Title
08. VJ in 4AM (BPM110)
09. VJ in CRAZY (BPM104)
10. VJ in 10 (BPM90)
11. VJ in Beautiful Life (BPM100)
12. VJ in WYA (BPM93)
13. VJ in 애매해 (BPM85)
14. VJ in Sunshine (BPM70)
15. VJ in Lazyday (BPM63)
16. VJ in Royalty (BPM84.71)
17. VJ in Changed (BPM90)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Verbal Jint – 17 Acapellas [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 48.92 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.