Home Uncategorized Lil Boi (Geeks) – Good Time

[Mixtape] Lil Boi (Geeks) – Good Time


Lil Boi (Geeks) – Good Time
Release Date: 2012.02.17
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-Hop
Bit rate: 320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

01. Good time (Feat. Jay Moon)
02. Once
03. City lights (Feat. Young Luffy)
04. Star is born (Feat. Crucial Star, Dana)
05. Do it mine (Feat. Giriboy)
06. Move on (Feat. Louie of Geeks)
07. Day&night (Feat. Checkany, 한해 of Phantom)
08. Drink till the mornin’ (Feat. Innovator)
09. Victoria secret (Feat. Ranger)
10. Fly high (Feat. Zico of Block B)
11. It’s the jungle (Feat. Black Gosi, Ugly Duck)
12. Skit (Fly or Die)
13. I wonder (Feat. San-E)
14. Change the game (Feat. Deepflow)
15. Unforgettable (Feat. Black Gosi, Louie of Geeks, Ugly Duck, Take One, Rimi)

MF | MirrorCreator


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.