Home Single A.Cian – STUCK

[Single] A.Cian – STUCK


에이션(A.Cian) – STUCK
Release date: 2012.10.05
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (Mel0n):3.5/5(22 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thank you’ if you download ^^

01. Erserker Tune
03. Where`s All My Love
04 /A.Cian!!


  • Thank you again for your amazing work. And I want to add for this comment that I really thank you for alllll your work I follow you for a long time now (think 2 years!) and you really do a great job I know that it takes a lot of time so thank you to make me discover new artist and music cuz you don't just put k-pop music but all sort of music in general and I really appreciate it. I think you're one of my last source for korean music all the other blogs or website are closing so please continue !!
    Thank you once again and Fighting Kpopexplorer (hope you read this comment xP)

    • mrkp0p

      Thanks for appreciate our work, we will work hard 🙂

  • Marta

    thank you so much:)