Home Single Big Bang – 1st Single

[Single] Big Bang – 1st Single


빅뱅 (Big Bang) – Big Bang 1st Single
Release date: 2006.08.17
Genre: Hip-hop / Rap
Bit rate: 320kbps

01. Intro (Put Your Hands Up)
02. We Belong Together
03. 눈물뿐인 바보 (A Fool’s Only Tears)
04. This Love


  • lunatic

    lol wow, big bang sure has changed… brings back nostalgia of the ol' days. thanks~

  • I took this!
    cant wait for their comeback at August!!
    thx for sharing ♥

  • URL

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m certainly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates. 593544