Home Single DNT (Dragon N Tiger) – 가슴이 사랑하는

[3rd Single] DNT (Dragon N Tiger) – 가슴이 사랑하는


디엔티(DNT) – 가슴이 사랑하는 법
Release Date: 2009.11.12
Genre: Dance Pop, Ballad
Bit rate: 320kbps

01.가슴이 사랑하는 법
02.내가 죽어도
03.To 18 Girl
04.가슴이 사랑하는 법 (Inst.)
05.내가 죽어도 (Inst.)
( Mediafire ) | ( Megaupload )

  • Ser3n

    thanks a lot for this^^

  • Tina

    Thanks for sharing! Did they always have 4 members? I thought it was two members…? Like one member named Dragon and another named Tiger… @@

    • kpopexplorer

      There are 4 members in the group. The Dragon part of the group (Joon Yong, Tae Gu) will dance and the Tiger (Chiho, Byung Gyu) are in charge of ballad vocals.

      • Tina

        Ohhh, I see. Thanks for clearing that up^^

  • keishi

    thanks so much for sharing:D

  • pookpiks

    Thanks for sharing, hope thier new single gonna be hit.