Home Single Neon Bunny – Seoulight

[Single] Neon Bunny – Seoulight


야광토끼 (Neon Bunny) – Seoulight
Release Date: 2011.03.23
Genre: Electronic Pop
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.7/5 (163 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. Long-D
02. 조금씩 다가와줘 (Come A Little Closer)
03. 북극곰 (Polar Bear)
04. Can’t Stop Thinking About You
05. 니가 내게 주는 것들 (The Things You Give Me)
06. 나와 둘이 (Together With Me)
07. Falling
08. Comm Ave.
09. LaLaLa


  • Applegreen

    thank you

  • ykc

    hi…i wanna ask why the loading engine is not working???

  • Thanks so god damn much for this!

    Hands down the best and most complete full length korean album in a while, I don't know why it was labeled as a Single though. This girl will get all my love and support in my blog since most people might have passed this by.

    Thanks again to whoever put ths up (I assume bingyang put this up, but I could be wrong)

  • NZ

    thanks so much!! 320kbp!! yay!!

  • can this be reuploaded? :3 mediafire says that it is an invalid file. THANK YOU IN ADVANCE!

    • namyoun


  • Stephanie

    so awesome! thank you

  • issa

    omigosh omigosh thank you~ you know how hard it is to download k-indie~

  • Pausedd

    Thanks so much!

  • sakura_koi

    thanks 🙂 been looking everywhere. links on other sites mostly died.

  • free


  • the link is not working anymore 🙁 re-upload, please?

  • kekekissu

    Hi, please reupload this~ :'(
    Thank you thank you~

  • bulletproof

    fix the link pleaseeee

  • zoey
  • luma

    None of the links work anymore, it says all the files are removed. Could you reupload?