Home Single Prepix – Look To Listen

[Single] Prepix – Look To Listen


Prepix – Look To Listen
Release Date: 2012.03.08
Genre/Style: Dance
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.5/5 (166 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. 처음 있는 일 (Feat. Jay Park)  (First Time Happening)
02. 친구보다는 (Feat. G.NA & Dok2)  (Instead Of A Friend)
03. Then I Saw You (Feat. Jay Park)
04. Another Day (Feat. G.NA & Dok2)

MF | BoomUpload | 4shared

  • keke

    this one is good, i like it~ thx for sharing…

  • kid

    thank u~

  • keke

    can you check the files? because it's the same song in package. 01 = 03 . 02 = 04

    or i missing anything?

    • namyoun

      Tracks 3 & 4 are English versions of Tracks 1 & 2 (:

  • OrangeCat

    Thank you! 🙂

  • 蝴蝶


  • jason


  • OMO! why MF said the file was invalid or deleted??

    • namyoun

      oops! I must've accidentally deleted the file when I was doing some spring organizing of my files. sorry about that! I re-uploaded it~

      • thanx! i can download it now ^^
        but, this happened too with Blue Bears.. can you fix that too? hehe

      • namyoun

        Hm I don't think it was part of my spring cleaning lol. but we will get that re-uploaded..

  • thanks

  • PopoHappy

    The link broke down again. Is it alright for you to re-upload? Thanks

    • namyoun


      • PopoHappy


  • Troy


  • youyui

    Thanks you