Home Genre Rap/ Hip-Hop Swings – Upgrade III (MP3)

[Single] Swings – Upgrade III (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
Swings – Upgrade III
Release Date: 2018.03.24
Genre/Style: Rap / Hip-hop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. Upgrade III (Prod. By 김신)
02. Jon Snow (Feat. DEAN) (Prod. By Lnb)
03. Shit Is Real (Feat. The Quiett, 기리보이, Kid Milli) (Prod. By IOAH)
04. 2007 (Prod. By IOAH)
05. Master Mind (Prod. By Squabby Doo)
06. Young CEO (Feat. Bully Da Ba$tard) (Prod. By Squabby Doo)
07. Octagon (Feat. NO:EL) (Prod. By IOAH)
08. 문 뒤 (Feat. Tommy Strate) (Prod. By Offair)
09. Wave (Prod. By 김신)
10. 0개국어
11. Visit You (Feat. Colde) (Prod. By IOAH)
12. 진료기록 (Prod. By GRAY)
13. Holy (Prod. By 천재노창)
14. 매일 Intro
15. 매일 (Feat. 버벌진트) (Prod. By IOAH)
16. The End

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Swings – Upgrade III [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 139.5 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.