Home Album SeeYa – See You Again

[Special Album] SeeYa – See You Again


씨야 (SeeYa) – See You Again
Release Date: 2011.01.21
Genre: Ballad
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.8/5 (1197 votes)

🙁 You are my favorite group forever

01. 내겐 너무 멋진 그대 You’re so cool to me
02. The Last
03. 여인의 향기 Scent of Woman
04. 구두 Shoes
05. 사랑의 인사 Love’s Greeting
06. 결혼할까요 Shall We Marry
07. 사랑이 간다 Still Like You
08. 슬픈 발걸음 (구두 Ⅱ) Sad steps (Shoes II)
09. 그래도 좋아 Love’s Going Away
10. 미워요 Hate You
11. 미친 사랑의 노래 Crazy Love Song
12. 가니 Gani (feat. 김용준 Of SG워너비, 황정음, Mario)
13. 사모곡 Samoguk
14. 그 놈 목소리 His Voice
15. 눈물의 여왕 Queen Of Tears

*2 new songs

MF | 115


  1. I didn't know they were your "favorite group forever"
    Many people have forgotten about them so it's good to see that they are still being remembered. I remember what happened, and it was very unfortunate, but it's good to see them together agian, if only for a short while. If anything, I'm surprised that 구두 III didn't make it, but track 12 did.
    Well, I suppose there's an end to everything (and it has been almost 5 years), so I'm looking forward to their good bye (forever) stages next week. They were wonderful singers.
    Thanks for your constant updates and uploads (I remember thinking "what the?" when you posted the Army broadcast), and best wishes for Kpop Explorer in the years to come.

    • too many 구두 in the album so they choose Samoguk instead. Just joking :p
      I see there are many people prefers track 12 in the same album. Maybe SeeYa also likes it, so they put it in this album.

  2. thanks for sharing ^^
    i love SeeYa, their voices are just great
    i always listen You're All Grown Up before sleeping
    waaa..so sad the fact they've been disbanded

  3. Thanks for SeeYa's Special Album (See You Again). It was great that Nam Gyuri returned for the promotion of the group's final album (Goodbye Stage performances). SeeYa was one of the first Korean girl groups that drew me into K-pop full time.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.