Home OST VA – IRIS OST (2009.11.17)

VA – IRIS OST (2009.11.17)


VA – 아이리스 ( IRIS) OST
Release Date: 2009.11.17
Genre: OST
Bit rate: 320kbps

01. 잊지말아요 – 백지영 (Baek Ji Young)
02. Love Of Iris – 신승훈 (Shin Seung Hun)
03. 꿈을 꾸다 – 김태우 (Kim Tae Woo)
04. 할렐루야 – 빅뱅(Bigbang)

05. Empty -쥬니
06. 사랑 참… – 디셈버
07. Main Title
08. Mission Of Destiny
09. Assassination
10. Fight Factory
11. Destiny Love
12. Pretty Love
13. Sad Love
14. Hard Day
15. Midnight Run
16. Bullets
17. No Way Out (192k)
( Mediafire ) | ( Megaupload )

  • Dia Le

    can i have the dl links please~

  • athena

    thank you so much for Iris final OST

  • nad_donad

    Thank you so much for sharing!!
    Finally they are releasing the full OST…
    Love this drama..

  • Anonymous

    Thanks a million for sharing!
    Just wondering, isn't '꿈을 꾸다 – 김태우 (Kim Tae Woo)' part 4 and '할렐루야 – 빅뱅(Bigbang)' part 3 of the ost? Why is the line up the other way round? Weird…

    • kpopexplorer

      That's right. There is just a difference between full tracklist on yesasia with other sites. The tracklist above is based on yesasia.

  • kim su jin

    please ~~

  • Qrizta

    thx for sharing….^^

  • foxie

    does anybody know where can i find the song while they are fighting in the mud and while they are running out from the night club…please…that song is superb!!

  • dolce

    how come i can't download the first 4? ):

  • kpopexplorer

    Those were released before in individual single. I didn't put them into this rar, you can download them in http://kpopexplorer.wordpress.com/?s=iris&sea…!

  • Jacques

    a re-up please?…. love the show and the music!…. heheh

  • cheddie

    Can someone reupload this…thanks =)