Home OST Various Artist – City Hunter Special OST

Various Artist – City Hunter Special OST


시티헌터 Special OST
Release Date: 2011.07.27
Genre: OST
Bit rate: 320kbps

01. 사랑 – 임재범
02. 그대만 봐요 – 박규리
03. I Love U, I Want U, I Need U (Sweet Acoustic) – 구하라
04. I Love You, I Want You, I Need You – 애플 망고(Apple Mango)
05. 너에게 만은 남자이고 싶다 – 헌터(Hunter)
06. 그대와 난 – 레인보우(Rainbow)
07. 멈출 수 없는… – 손한별
08. 사랑이 끝났다 – 애플 망고(Apple Mango)
09. Memories Of Love (Acoustic Guitar ver.) – 박주원
10. Memories Of Love (Acoustic Piano ver.) – 김지수 [작곡/편곡]
11. 사랑 (inst.)
12. 그대만 봐요 (inst.)
13. 그대와 난 (inst.)
14. I Love You, I Want You, I Need You (inst.)

Individual link: 4shared

  • snugglebug8

    Thank you for the upload.

  • sweetymoon

    Thanks a lot!!

  • ZenMiyo

    Thank you very much!

  • Yau


  • Elle

    Thank You~!

  • atamya

    Thank you for sharing!

  • atamya

    Thanks for sharing!

  • Laura

    Thank you so much for uploading all the albums! Is this the last one? I was really hoping that the instrumental that played at the end of the last few episodes or at climatic moments, like when NaNa got shot, before the credit song would be on one of them, but I guess not 🙁

  • SJ

    thank you very much! 🙂

  • Ryusei Nguyen

    please reupload this album and every City Hunter OST single/mini album if you can, i'm looking for it but can't search anywhere :(( Thank you

    • namyoun


      • Ryusei Nguyen

        thanks so much XD can you reupload the rest of them ? please 😀

  • Kinsi Panchal

    Please reupload and all other City Hunter OSTs…thank you

    • bingyang

      re-uploaded 🙂