Home OST Various Artist – Sungkyunkwan Scandal OST

Various Artist – Sungkyunkwan Scandal OST


성균관 스캔들 O.S.T
Release date: 2010.09.16
Genre: OST
Bit rate: 320kbps

01 성균관 스캔들
02 찾았다 (with 시아준수, 영웅재중) – 믹키유천 (YUCHUN)
03 그대를 그리다 – 연정
04 Too Love – 시아준수 (JUNSU)
05 너에겐 이별 나에겐 기다림 – 영웅재중 (JEJUNG)
06 청춘스캔들 – 이민영
07 Sad To Say – 동욱 (Urbaniq)
08 사랑이란 – 정선아
09 그대를 그리다 (Acoustic Ver.) – 나라
10 너에겐 이별 나에겐 기다림 (Voice Ver.) – K
11 자운영
12 Trouble Maker
13 유생들의 나날
individual track | whole album


  1. thanks so much for posting the show's OST! 🙂

    btw, idk if it's just me but i can't access the megaupload file for the whole album.. it said the file is currently unavailable..


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.